Club Committee

The club's committee are listed below;

Club Chair - Jay Faulkner

Club Treasurer - Gregg Cartwright

Club Secretary - Samantha Palmer

Club Development Officer - Clare Cartwright

Club Fundraising and Social Officer - Samantha Palmer

Club Social Officer - Alex Woolings

Club Safeguarding Officer - Michelle Slack

Ladies Chair Persons - Ann Potter and Clare Hayes

Mens Chair Person - Dean Singleton

Junior Chair Person - Nicola Fay

Discipline Officer - Josh Singleton

Publicity Officer - Jamie Ramage

Sponsorship Officer - Chris H-J

Ladies Fixtures Secretary - Trish Bayston

Committee Members

  • Small
    Clare Cartwright
    Ladies Chair & Club Development

  • Dean Singleton
    Dean Singleton
    Mens Chair

  • Small
    Samantha Palmer
    Fundraising & Social Secretary

    3rd Team Player, Club Executive Secretary, Fundraising Officer & Social Secretary

  • Small
    Gregg Cartwright

  • Jamie Ramage
    Jamie Ramage
    Media Officer

  • Michelle Slack
    Michelle Slack
    Child Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Joshua Singleton
    Discipline Officer

  • Patricia Bayston
    Patricia Bayston
    Ladies Fixtures Secretary

  • Ann Potter
    Ann Potter
    Ladies Chairperson

  • Small
    Jay Faulkner
    Club Chairperson

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    Clare Cartwright
    Junior Coach

  • Dean Singleton
    Dean Singleton
    Junior Coach

  • Jessica Stacey
    Jessica Stacey
    Junior Coach

  • Anthony Clay
    Anthony Clay
    Junior Head Coach

    1st team defender and Head junior coach

  • Small
    Joshua Singleton
    Junior Coach

Team management

  • Laura Donaldson
    Laura Donaldson
    Ladies 1s Captain

  • Annabelle (Bella) Wilson
    Annabelle (Bella) Wilson
    Ladies 2s Captain

  • Sara Coupe
    Sara Coupe
    Ladies 3s Captain

  • Wendy  Patterson
    Wendy Patterson
    Ladies 4s Captain

  • Small
    Jay Faulkner
    Mens 1s Manager

  • Small
    Alex Greer
    Mens 2s Captain

  • Dean Singleton
    Dean Singleton
    Mens 3s Captain

  • Small
    Mark Bertolla
    Mens 4s Captain

  • steve white
    steve white
    Mens 5s Captain

Current Club Members sign up here

If you are already a club member please join the website here for exclusive access to the site, including player stats and match reports.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2018 - 2024 North Notts Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email the club committee requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Clare Cartwright